President
Dr. Setsuya Nakada
Volcano Research Center, Earthquake Research Institute
University of Tokyo
1-1-1 Yayoi, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0032, Japan
Contact:
phone: +81-3-5841-5695
fax: + 81-3-3812-6979
email: nakada@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 
Secretary General
Dr. Joan Marti
Institute of Earth Sciences 'Jaume Almera'
CSIC, LLuis Sole Sabaris s/n
08028 Barcelona, SPAIN
Contact:
phone: +34 93 409 54 10
fax: +34 93 411 00 12
email: joan.marti@ija.csic.es
 
Editor, Bulletin of Volcanology

James DL. White
Geology Department, University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin  9054
New Zealand

Contact:
email: bullvolc@otago.ac.nz
 
Vice-Presidents
Prof Hugo Moreno-Roa
Servicio Nacional de Geología y Minería (SERNAGEOMIN)
Observatorio Volcanológico de los Andes del Sur (OVDAS)
Cerro Ñielol-Sector Antenas
Temuco
CHILE
Contact:
phone: +56 45 270700/270701
Fax: +56 45 271781
email: hmoreno@sernageomin.d

Prof Anita Grunder
Department of Geosciences
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-5506
USA
Contact:
phone: +(541) 737-1249
fax: +(541) 737-1200
email: grundera@geo.orst.edu
 
Past President (ex officio)
Prof Oded Navon
The Hebrew University
Institute of Earth Sciences
JERUSALEM
91904, ISRAEL
Contact:
phone: + 00 972 2 658 5549
fax: + 00 972 2 566 2581
mail: oded.navon@huji.ac.il
 
 
Executive Committee Members
Piero Dellino
Dipartimento Geomineralog.
Universita di Bari
Via F. Orabona, 4
70124 - Bari ITALY
Contact:
phone: + 390805442603
fax: + 390805442591
mail: dellino@geomin.uniba.it
--------

Juan Manuel Espindola
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico
Instituto de Geofisica
Av. Universidad 3000
Coyoacan 04510 D.F., Mexico
Contact:
phone: + (52-55) 5622-4124 ext. 16
fax: + (52-55) 5550-2486
mail: jmec@servidor.unam.mx
--------

James DL. White
Geology Department, University of Otago
PO Box 56
Dunedin  9054
New Zealand
Contact:

mail: james.white@otago.ac.nz

Marta Calvache
INGEOMINAS


Colombia
Contact:
phone: + pending
fax: + pending
mail: mcalvache@ingeominas.gov.co
--------
 
IAVCEI Membership and Website

 

Adelina Geyer Traver
IAVCEI Membership and Webmaster

Contact:
phone: +34 620 15 77 48
mail: ageyer@ija.csic.es